Faculty Committees


Cynthia Wilson, Chair Exceptional Student Education
Dale Williams Communication Sciences & Disorders
Greg Brigman Counselor Education
Emery Hyslop-Margison Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
Michael Whitehurst Exercise Science and Health Promotion
Deb Harris Teaching and Learning
Ira Bogotch Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Last modified: July 06 2017.