Faculty Committees


Valerie J. Bristor Dean
Patricia Heydet-Kirsch Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment
Joel Herbst Assistant Dean, PK-12 Schools and Educational Programs
Deborah Shepherd Associate Dean Academic and Student Services
Don Torok Associate Dean Davie Campus and Enrollment Management
Eliah Watlington Associate Dean Northern Campuses
Deena Wener Chair, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Paul Peluso Chair, Counselor Education
Dilys Schoorman Chair, Curriculum, Culture, & Educational Inquiry
Robert Shockley Chair, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Mike Brady Chair, Exceptional Student Education
Michael Whitehurst Chair, Exercise Science & Health Promotion
Barbara Ridener Chair, Teaching and Learning
Andrew Robeson Director Business/Finance
Sheriann Namer Director Development and Outreach
Philomena Marinaccio President, Faculty Assembly
Last modified: November 08 2016.